DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 24 August 2019 BE:662 8096
Friday, 23 August 2019 BE:661 7828
Thursday, 22 August 2019 BE:660 2062
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 BE:659 7741
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 BE:658 6200
Monday, 19 August 2019 BE:657 3164
Sunday, 18 August 2019 BE:656 0382
Saturday, 17 August 2019 BE:655 7126
Friday, 16 August 2019 BE:654 6969
Thursday, 15 August 2019 BE:653 1853
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 BE:652 8859
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 BE:651 3017
Monday, 12 August 2019 BE:650 1295
Sunday, 11 August 2019 BE:649 3265
Saturday, 10 August 2019 BE:648 4418