DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 BE:820 2192
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 BE:819 9972
Monday, 27 January 2020 BE:818 2892
Sunday, 26 January 2020 BE:817 0940
Saturday, 25 January 2020 BE:816 9069
Friday, 24 January 2020 BE:815 5300
Thursday, 23 January 2020 BE:814 8588
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 BE:813 8262
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 BE:812 1647
Monday, 20 January 2020 BE:811 0308
Sunday, 19 January 2020 BE:810 2481
Saturday, 18 January 2020 BE:809 0121
Friday, 17 January 2020 BE:808 8324
Thursday, 16 January 2020 BE:807 2599
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 BE:806 1581