DATA KELUARAN FLORENCE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 FL:335 7150
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 FL:334 5813
Monday, 27 January 2020 FL:333 6501
Sunday, 26 January 2020 FL:332 3718
Saturday, 25 January 2020 FL:331 6483
Friday, 24 January 2020 FL:330 8610
Thursday, 23 January 2020 FL:329 2752
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 FL:328 6815
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 FL:327 8422
Monday, 20 January 2020 FL:326 0465
Sunday, 19 January 2020 FL:325 6023
Saturday, 18 January 2020 FL:324 2898
Friday, 17 January 2020 FL:323 7041
Thursday, 16 January 2020 FL:322 3860
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 FL:321 0544