DATA KELUARAN MALIBU4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 24 August 2019 MD:662 2312
Friday, 23 August 2019 MD:661 7646
Thursday, 22 August 2019 MD:660 2130
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 MD:659 1601
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 MD:658 7615
Monday, 19 August 2019 MD:657 0076
Sunday, 18 August 2019 MD:656 3710
Saturday, 17 August 2019 MD:655 7196
Friday, 16 August 2019 MD:654 6912
Thursday, 15 August 2019 MD:653 3523
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 MD:652 3870
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 MD:651 2706
Monday, 12 August 2019 MD:650 5083
Sunday, 11 August 2019 MD:649 2060
Saturday, 10 August 2019 MD:648 9873