DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 PL:820 0339
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 PL:819 7949
Monday, 27 January 2020 PL:818 7543
Sunday, 26 January 2020 PL:817 9134
Saturday, 25 January 2020 PL:816 1556
Friday, 24 January 2020 PL:815 3273
Thursday, 23 January 2020 PL:814 0324
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 PL:813 2700
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 PL:812 2304
Monday, 20 January 2020 PL:811 0286
Sunday, 19 January 2020 PL:810 7720
Saturday, 18 January 2020 PL:809 0659
Friday, 17 January 2020 PL:808 8646
Thursday, 16 January 2020 PL:807 2199
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 PL:806 9232