DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 24 August 2019 PL:662 0867
Friday, 23 August 2019 PL:661 8830
Thursday, 22 August 2019 PL:660 4740
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 PL:659 3705
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 PL:658 5664
Monday, 19 August 2019 PL:657 2367
Sunday, 18 August 2019 PL:656 1938
Saturday, 17 August 2019 PL:655 8653
Friday, 16 August 2019 PL:654 3145
Thursday, 15 August 2019 PL:653 1157
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 PL:652 4626
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 PL:651 5531
Monday, 12 August 2019 PL:650 8641
Sunday, 11 August 2019 PL:649 4918
Saturday, 10 August 2019 PL:648 3594