DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 SL:820 9596
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 SL:819 8455
Monday, 27 January 2020 SL:818 7199
Sunday, 26 January 2020 SL:817 2758
Saturday, 25 January 2020 SL:816 3189
Friday, 24 January 2020 SL:815 5478
Thursday, 23 January 2020 SL:814 4393
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 SL:813 9772
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 SL:812 9687
Monday, 20 January 2020 SL:811 4274
Sunday, 19 January 2020 SL:810 5157
Saturday, 18 January 2020 SL:809 2700
Friday, 17 January 2020 SL:808 1508
Thursday, 16 January 2020 SL:807 0391
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 SL:806 3248