DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 24 August 2019 SZ:662 2675
Friday, 23 August 2019 SZ:661 7817
Thursday, 22 August 2019 SZ:660 0712
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 SZ:659 6941
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 SZ:658 0624
Monday, 19 August 2019 SZ:657 8651
Sunday, 18 August 2019 SZ:656 3065
Saturday, 17 August 2019 SZ:655 4081
Friday, 16 August 2019 SZ:654 4152
Thursday, 15 August 2019 SZ:653 8144
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 SZ:652 2307
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 SZ:651 3550
Monday, 12 August 2019 SZ:650 6928
Sunday, 11 August 2019 SZ:649 7963
Saturday, 10 August 2019 SZ:648 4787