DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 TE:569 8188
Saturday, 24 August 2019 TE:568 9891
Friday, 23 August 2019 TE:567 7076
Thursday, 22 August 2019 TE:566 5247
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 TE:565 2040
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 TE:564 7535
Sunday, 18 August 2019 TE:563 0026
Saturday, 17 August 2019 TE:562 4142
Friday, 16 August 2019 TE:561 0812
Thursday, 15 August 2019 TE:560 0966
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 TE:559 8859
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 TE:558 4209
Sunday, 11 August 2019 TE:557 9495
Saturday, 10 August 2019 TE:556 8823
Friday, 09 August 2019 TE:555 5825