DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 TE:703 6083
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 TE:702 4815
Sunday, 26 January 2020 TE:701 8055
Saturday, 25 January 2020 TE:700 5850
Friday, 24 January 2020 TE:699 7376
Thursday, 23 January 2020 TE:698 8649
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 TE:697 1172
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 TE:696 6520
Sunday, 19 January 2020 TE:695 4862
Saturday, 18 January 2020 TE:694 4340
Friday, 17 January 2020 TE:693 6300
Thursday, 16 January 2020 TE:692 8978
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 TE:691 0074
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 TE:690 1792
Sunday, 12 January 2020 TE:689 9468