DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 24 August 2019 TM:568 9011
Friday, 23 August 2019 TM:567 8218
Thursday, 22 August 2019 TM:566 9154
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 TM:565 4145
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 TM:564 8974
Monday, 19 August 2019 TM:563 8583
Saturday, 17 August 2019 TM:562 2231
Friday, 16 August 2019 TM:561 8319
Thursday, 15 August 2019 TM:560 0465
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 TM:559 8827
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 TM:558 4316
Monday, 12 August 2019 TM:557 5084
Saturday, 10 August 2019 TM:556 5698
Friday, 09 August 2019 TM:555 9055
Thursday, 08 August 2019 TM:554 0528