DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 TM:703 7055
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 TM:702 7434
Monday, 27 January 2020 TM:701 3574
Saturday, 25 January 2020 TM:700 7183
Friday, 24 January 2020 TM:699 6822
Thursday, 23 January 2020 TM:698 4641
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 TM:697 6232
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 TM:696 7154
Monday, 20 January 2020 TM:695 1158
Saturday, 18 January 2020 TM:694 9492
Friday, 17 January 2020 TM:693 1132
Thursday, 16 January 2020 TM:692 2531
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 TM:691 5027
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 TM:690 1048
Monday, 13 January 2020 TM:689 3205