DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 TX:569 1982
Saturday, 24 August 2019 TX:568 4355
Friday, 23 August 2019 TX:567 8283
Thursday, 22 August 2019 TX:566 9950
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 TX:565 7278
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 TX:564 5261
Sunday, 18 August 2019 TX:563 3298
Saturday, 17 August 2019 TX:562 8337
Friday, 16 August 2019 TX:561 0846
Thursday, 15 August 2019 TX:560 2863
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 TX:559 7681
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 TX:558 3167
Sunday, 11 August 2019 TX:557 2849
Saturday, 10 August 2019 TX:556 3448
Friday, 09 August 2019 TX:555 2627