DATA KELUARAN VENICE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 VC:820 3062
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 VC:819 5121
Monday, 27 January 2020 VC:818 2486
Sunday, 26 January 2020 VC:817 4601
Saturday, 25 January 2020 VC:816 6480
Friday, 24 January 2020 VC:815 1425
Thursday, 23 January 2020 VC:814 0917
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 VC:813 4251
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 VC:812 9545
Monday, 20 January 2020 VC:811 9307
Sunday, 19 January 2020 VC:810 7244
Saturday, 18 January 2020 VC:809 3206
Friday, 17 January 2020 VC:808 1560
Thursday, 16 January 2020 VC:807 0057
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 VC:806 5069